(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 605)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China Financial Services Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Director

Mr Zhang Min (Chief Executive Officer)

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr John Paul Ribeiro Mr Zhang Kun Mr Chan Chun Keung Mr Lee Ka Wai Madam Zhan Lili

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Business Risks Committee
Zhang Min				С
Zhang Kun	M	С	M	M
Zhan Lili	M	M	M	M
Chan Chun Keung	M	M	M	M
Lee Ka Wai	С	M	С	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 30 October 2024